LIVE WEB EVENT

Wed, Sep. 30th @ 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT

Latest News

September 15, 2020

44 years of white solidarity with black power

  Uhuru! I’m Penny Hess, Chair of the African People’s Solidarity Committee, the organization of white people, formed by the African People’s Socialist Party and working directly under their

August 29, 2020

The Road to Socialism is Painted Black

Nothing seems to pierce the heart of white liberals with fear more than the juxtaposition of

August 27, 2020

APSC Study: All White Women Owe Reparations to African People

Watch this study, hosted by the African People’s Solidarity Committee (APSC), examining the

August 20, 2020

Call it what it is: colonialism!

This article is republished with permission from TheBurningSpear.com After George Floyd was

May 28, 2020

Justice for George Floyd

(Photo: APSC Chairwoman Penny Hess gives APSC’s statement at the African People’s

Overturning the Culture of Violence

Written by Penny Hess under the leadership of Chairman Omali Yeshitela, Overturning the Culture of Violence is the original book addressing the history of white complicity in the colonial terror of African and Indigenous people in this country and our responsibility to pay reparations now!

Upcoming Events


Who We Are, What We Believe

APSC PLATFORM

White people standing in solidarity with the African Revolution